Prologue

031911

“So tell me. What is the master plan of Abbey Finn?”
”Shouldn’t you tell me that?”
”I have no idea. I only know what will happen, not what you hope to.”
”So whatever hopes I may have held for the future aren’t going to come to pass, then?” Abbey said, a little disheartened already. She’d really been looking forward to that future.
"Unless your plans involve working for Fate…”
  Abbey issued only the briefest of pauses at such a revelation before regaining composure and asking quietly, “What did you have in mind?”
  “I want you to help me kill God.”

AUTHOR’S NOTE:
The Endgame Cometh

~ by Joseph Blame on March 19, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
