Bar Mitzvah

112510

  The date keeps me high for the rest of the day. Keeps me high through Dalton’s birthday present; a pink Dildo – “For your butt”  he adds. Keeps me high through a drop-in from our friendly neighbourhood Yakuza. He offers me a fruit basket with a bow and sends Inafune’s best wishes, which is pretty neat I guess. Dalton goes to take a pear and I slap him away for the butt-dildo joke alone. The day passes quickly enough, and Dalton and I talk about the karaoke over noodles at noon. He doesn’t make too much of a big deal over it – congratulating me on my becoming a man and informs me he’ll exchange the dildo for a fleshlight.

~ by Joseph Blame on November 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
