Lawsuit Up!

tie

Alistair began to lose his composure, beads of sweat hanging on his forehead like defiant raindrops on a window. Refusing to roll.

He straightened his tie and tried again.

“Michael, perhaps you didn’t hear me right, I asked you what happened next.

Michael studied Alistair’s face carefully. It seemed as though, despite having sworn an oath to God, he expected him to lie. How curious.

“Like I said, I removed her panties and-“Exacerbated Michael.

Alistair’s hand came down with the force of a freight train, silencing Michael immediately.

“I mean I sent her home and masturbated instead?” he tried tentatively.

~ by Joseph Blame on September 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
